Guitar Gallery

Skip to Main Content »

loading cart...
Not just any guitar, but this very one with its own serial number.

Every guitar is photographed individually.
Your benefits
  • Free delivery within Europe
  • 30 day right of return
  • Every delivery is insured
  • Delivering since 1974
  • SSL encoded
  • We do not give data on to a third party / person
Easy payment Payment: PayPal, Direct Debit, COD, Prepayment, Invoice
 

Marleaux mBass Custom 5-str MAC EB

Serial: 2006     item: 10097370     Price: €3,799.00 Incl. taxShipping Country: United Kingdom (change) Free shipping

You can reserve the guitar here but pick it up in Ibbenbüren


prev
next

Marleaux mBass Custom 5-str MAC EB

Zoom Out
#
Zoom In



Marleaux mBass Custom 5-str MAC EB

Marleaux mBass
The German premium bass manufacturer Marleaux Bassguitars from the Harz region of Germany has always enjoyed an excellent reputation in the scene, and rightly so, the processing and the associated tonal quality is quite clear, and without a doubt should be settled in the champions league of instrument building.

The company Marleaux sits in the middle of the Harz forest and has a forest license. This way, the required wood is acquired directly at the front door, the GPS data is collected and later entered into the certificate. The future owner can lace up the hiking boots and go on a quest for the origin of his instrument in the Harz forest.

Marleaux also calls his Basses the "Regio Tone Wood", when only 100% regional woods were used, that is if also Palisander, ebony or other exotic woods have not been wished for from the customer side. For this reason Marleaux, quite rightly, received an award from the German Ministry of the Environment.

The mBass is the SingleCut Ton-heavyweight model from Marleaux. The particular conception is the Glued through neck. Although the neck is glued as in conventional guitar construction, the end is lengthened and is connected to the side body parts in the sandwich process. Both concepts, glued and continuous neckgives a result the incredible sustain, a warm timbre and an incredible foundation. A sound experience, and we haven't yet mentioned the optics.

Marleaux Bass Guitars builds your wish instrument exactly according to your tonal and optical wishes, and Gerald Marleaux personally has visited, inspected, questioned and trained us. Speak or write to us should you wish to know more.
Colournatural
ConstructionSolid body
Neck constructionSet in neck
Number of frets24
Measure34" (86,36 cm)
Body materialmahogany
TopMacassar
Neck3-piece Maple
FretboardEbony
Pick-up neckDelano "Times Square"
Pick-up bridgeDelano "Times Square"
Pick-up typeSoapbar
Pick-up mode switch3-way switch
Hardwareblack
Scope of deliveryGig bag
LocationIbbenbüren


In stock

€3,799.00 Incl. taxShipping Country: United Kingdom (change) Free shipping
  Bookmark and Share

Guitar Gallery

Springe zum Hauptinhalt »

loading cart...
Nicht irgendeine sondern genau diese Gitarre, mit dieser Seriennummer können Sie bekommen.

Jede Gitarre wird einzeln fotografiert.
Ihre Vorteile
  • Kostenlose Lieferung innerhalb Europas
  • 30 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • jeder Versand versichert
  • Versand seit 1974
  • SSL verschlüsselt
  • Wir geben keine Daten an Dritte
Einfache Bezahlung Zahlungsarten: Kreditkarte, PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Nachnahme, Vorkasse, Rechnung
 

Marleaux mBass Custom 5-str MAC EB

Serial: 2006     ItemId: 10097370     Preis: 3.799,00 € Inkl. SteuernVersandland: Deutschland (ändern) Versandkostenfrei

Sie können die Gitarre auch reservieren und bei uns in Ibbenbüren abholen


prev
next

Marleaux mBass Custom 5-str MAC EB

Verkleinern
#
Vergrößern



Marleaux mBass Custom 5-str MAC EB

Marleaux mBass
Der deutsche Edelbass-Hersteller Marleaux Bassguitars aus dem Harz erfreut sich seit jeher, in der Szene einen exzellenten Ruf zu genießen. Und das mit Recht, die Verarbeitung und die damit auch verbundene tonale Qualität ist ganz klar und ohne wenn und aber in der Championsleague des Instrumentenbaus anzusiedeln.

Die Firma Marleaux sitzt auch wiklich inmitten des Harzer Waldes und besitzt eine Forstlizenz. So werden die benötigten Hölzer direkt vor der Haustür geschlagen, die GPS Daten erfasst und später ins Zertifikat mit eingepflegt. So kann der spätere Besitzer die Wanderschuhe schnüren und sich auf die Suche nach dem Usprung seines Instrumentes im Harzer Walde begeben.

Wenn dann auch noch auf Palisander, Ebenholz oder andere exotische Hölzer von Kundenseite her verzichtet wird, nennt Marleaux das dann "Regio Tone Wood", da dann 100%ig regionale Hölzer verwendet wurden. Dafür gab es dann auch - mit Recht - eine Auszeichnung vom deutschen Umweltministerium.

Der mBass ist das SingleCut Ton-Schwergewicht Modell von Marleaux. Die besondere Konzeption ist der durchgeleimte Hals. Dabei wird der Hals zwar angeleimt wie bei konventionellem Gitarrenbau, das Ende ist jedoch verlängert und wird von den Seitenkorpusteilen im Sandwichverfahren umklammert bzw. eingerahmt. So kommen beide Konzepte, eingeleimter und durchgehender Hals, zum Zuge. Das Resultat ist ein unglaubliches Sustain, ein warmes Timbre und ein unglaubliches Fundament. Ein klangliches Erlebnis, und da haben wir von der Optik noch gar nicht angefangen zu schreiben.

Marleaux Bass Guitars baut Ihnen generell Ihr Wunschinstrument genau nach Ihren tonalen und optischen Wünschen zusammen, und Gerald Marleaux persönlich hat uns besucht, inspiziert, auf den Zahn gefühlt, abgefragt und geschult. Sprechen oder schreiben Sie uns an.
FarbeNatur
BauartSolid Body
Halskonstruktiondurchgeleimt
Bundanzahl24
Mensur34" (86,36 cm)
KorpusmaterialMahagoni
DeckeMacassar
Hals3-tlg. Ahorn
GriffbrettEbenholz (Ebony)
Pickup NeckDelano "Times Square"
Pickup BridgeDelano "Times Square"
PickuptypSoapbar
Pickup Wahlschalter3-Weg Schalter
HardwareBlack
LieferumfangGigbag
StandortIbbenbüren


Auf Lager

3.799,00 € Inkl. SteuernVersandland: Deutschland (ändern) Versandkostenfrei
  Bookmark and Share