Guitar Gallery

Skip to Main Content »

loading cart...
Not just any guitar, but this very one with its own serial number.

Every guitar is photographed individually.
Your benefits
  • Free delivery within Europe
  • 30 day right of return
  • Every delivery is insured
  • Delivering since 1974
  • SSL encoded
  • We do not give data on to a third party / person
Easy payment Payment: PayPal, Direct Debit, COD, Prepayment, Invoice
 

Marleaux Diva 5-string FM RW

Serial: 2009     item: 10097662     Price: €3,977.00 Incl. taxShipping Country: United Kingdom (change) Free shipping

You can reserve the guitar here but pick it up in Ibbenbüren


prev
next

Marleaux Diva 5-string FM RW

Zoom Out
#
Zoom In



Marleaux Diva 5-string FM RW

The German premium bass manufacturer Marleaux Bassguitars from the Harz region of Germany has always enjoyed an excellent reputation in the scene, and rightly so, the processing and the associated tonal quality is crystal clear without a doubt, settled quite rightly in the championship league of instrument building.

The company Marleaux is situated in the middle of the Harz forest and has a forest license. This way, the required wood is struck directly at the front door, the GPS data is collected and later entered into the certificate. The future owner can put on their hiking boots and set off on the search for the origin of his instrument in the Harz forest.

Marleaux calls it the "Regio Tone Wood", when 100% regional wood was used. They then do without having rosewood, ebony or other exotic woods on these models, For this, they quite rightly became an award from the German Ministry of the Environment.

The Diva is the fretless monster from Marleaux, but also tamed wonderfully and angelically by the more than four and a half Okatves, an opera diva. The special design is the through neck. Although the neck is glued as in conventional guitar construction, the end is lengthened and is clamped or framed by the side body parts in the sandwich process. Both concepts, glued and through neck show their advantages. The result is an incredible sustain, a warm timbre and an incredible foundation. A sound experience and we haven't said anything about the optics yet.

Marleaux Bass Guitars builds your desired instrument precisely according to your tonal and optical wishes, and Gerald Marleaux personally has visited, inspected, and trained us. If you should have any questions then get in touch with us!
ColourBlack Burst
ConstructionSolid body
Neck constructionSet in neck
Number of frets36
Measure34" (86,36 cm)
Body materialmahogany
Topflamed maple
NeckMaple
Pick-up bridgeDelano X-Tender
Pick-up typeHumbucker
Pick-up mode switchToggle-Switch
Hardwaregold
Scope of deliveryGig bag
LocationIbbenbüren


In stock

€3,977.00 Incl. taxShipping Country: United Kingdom (change) Free shipping
  Bookmark and Share

Guitar Gallery

Springe zum Hauptinhalt »

loading cart...
Nicht irgendeine sondern genau diese Gitarre, mit dieser Seriennummer können Sie bekommen.

Jede Gitarre wird einzeln fotografiert.
Ihre Vorteile
  • Kostenlose Lieferung innerhalb Europas
  • 30 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • jeder Versand versichert
  • Versand seit 1974
  • SSL verschlüsselt
  • Wir geben keine Daten an Dritte
Einfache Bezahlung Zahlungsarten: Kreditkarte, PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Nachnahme, Vorkasse, Rechnung
 

Marleaux Diva 5-string FM RW

Serial: 2009     ItemId: 10097662     Preis: 4.399,00 € Inkl. SteuernVersandland: Deutschland (ändern) Versandkostenfrei

Sie können die Gitarre auch reservieren und bei uns in Ibbenbüren abholen


prev
next

Marleaux Diva 5-string FM RW

Verkleinern
#
Vergrößern



Marleaux Diva 5-string FM RW

Der deutsche Edelbass-Hersteller Marleaux Bassguitars aus dem Harz erfreut sich seit jeher, in der Szene einen exzellenten Ruf zu genießen. Und das mit Recht, die Verarbeitung und die damit auch verbundene tonale Qualität ist ganz klar und ohne wenn und aber in der Championsleague des Instrumentenbaus anzusiedeln.

Die Firma Marleaux sitzt auch wiklich inmitten des Harzer Waldes und besitzt eine Forstlizenz. So werden die benötigten Hölzer direkt vor der Haustür geschlagen, die GPS Daten erfasst und später ins Zertifikat mit eingepflegt. So kann der spätere Besitzer die Wanderschuhe schnüren und sich auf die Suche nach dem Usprung seines Instrumentes im Harzer Walde begeben.

Wenn dann auch noch auf Palisander, Ebenholz oder andere exotische Hölzer von Kundenseite her verzichtet wird, nennt Marleaux das dann "Regio Tone Wood", da dann 100%ig regionale Hölzer verwendet wurden. Dafür gab es dann auch - mit Recht - eine Auszeichnung vom deutschen Umweltministerium.

Die Diva ist das fretless Monster von Marleaux, welche aber auch gezähmt wunderbar und engelsgleich durch die mehr als viereinhalb Okatven singt, eine waschechte Opern-Diva eben. Die besondere Konzeption ist der durchgeleimte Hals. Dabei wird der Hals zwar angeleimt wie bei konventionellem Gitarrenbau, das Ende ist jedoch verlängert und wird von den Seitenkorpusteilen im Sandwichverfahren umklammert bzw. eingerahmt. So kommen beide Konzepte, eingeleimter und durchgehender Hals, zum Zuge. Das Resultat ist ein unglaubliches Sustain, ein warmes Timbre und ein unglaubliches Fundament. Ein klangliches Erlebnis, und da haben wir von der Optik noch gar nicht angefangen zu schreiben.

Marleaux Bass Guitars baut Ihnen generell Ihr Wunschinstrument genau nach Ihren tonalen und optischen Wünschen zusammen, und Gerald Marleaux persönlich hat uns besucht, inspiziert, auf den Zahn gefühlt, abgefragt und geschult. Sprechen oder schreiben Sie uns an.
FarbeBlack Burst
BauartSolid Body
Halskonstruktiondurchgehend
Bundanzahl36
Mensur34" (86,36 cm)
KorpusmaterialMahagoni
DeckeAhorn (geflammt)
HalsAhorn (Maple)
Pickup BridgeDelano X-Tender
PickuptypHumbucker
Pickup WahlschalterToggle-Switch
HardwareGold
LieferumfangGigbag
StandortIbbenbüren


Auf Lager

4.399,00 € Inkl. SteuernVersandland: Deutschland (ändern) Versandkostenfrei
  Bookmark and Share